Seashell Cakepops

I Loved making these seashell cakepops. I used a silicone mold to make the white chocolate seashells, painted them with gold dusting powder, and edible iridescent glitter. I also chose to make my own glitter cakepop sticks. You can find the bling ribbon in your ribbon section at your favorite craft store.  I cut according to length and hot glued to my sticks. Remember to leave room on stick that will not have bling on it in order to insert into your cakepop. I chose turquoise chocolate melts, teal, and gold sanding sugar for my colors. I encourage you to think within the imagination of your mind to create these, and over even make them better or your own creation! Happy creating!

Sincerely,
Sierra Crafts

image

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

