Dress it up

Small details:

I had baked some cakepops for an event, but they needed some cosmetic details. I took out my crafter’s glue and iridescent glitter and began to dress them up. I applied the glue to the sticks and center of bow, and sprinkled glitter to finish off the look. I was pleased with the outcome. I had accomplished a simple fix that gave my cakepops elegance and a feminine look.  I am excited to try this with other ribbon colors and other glitter colors as well. Have fun creating!

Sincerely,

Sierra CraftsPhotoGrid_1431800673911PhotoGrid_1431800873937

Leave a Reply

